• [read bottom to top]

    Tweet #6: Seeking a solution for #followfriday Here it is: I’m setting up a page to give you my list. It will be an evolvingliving list.7 minutes ago from web

  • Tweet #5: I piss off alot of good tweps who do NOT like to play #followfriday and lose alot of otherwise really nice followers. So I’m…8 minutes ago from web
  • Tweet #4: EAch #followfriday I dread TWO things. 1) That I’ll miss someone and their feelings will be hurt. 2) It takes me freakin’ HOURS!9 minutes ago from web
  • Tweet 3#: EAch recommendation for #followfriday is like getting a B-day card and makes me feel so blessed! Here’s the rough part, Each…10 minutes ago from web
  • Tweet #2: Because it’s #followfriday. I said don’t take it wrong! I LUV to introduce people to others & so many make me feel so blessed!12 minutes ago from web
  • Tweet #1: Can I share a secret with you? Don’t take it the wrong way! This will take several tweets. Here it goes: I’m dreading tomorrow…
  • Advertisements